Dairy Barn Fest 2014 :: Events & Rentals

EVENTS

Centennial Celebration Art Auction

May 10, 2014

Saturday, May 10, 2014 at 6pm Buy tickets online at Shop

read more

EXHIBITION

Ohio University School of Visual Communication Exhibition

April 23 - May 4, 2014

read more

Photographs by Lyntha Scott Eiler & Terry Eiler

February 19, April 19, 21-25, 28 - May 2, May 6-12, 13-, 2014

read more

Athens Paints Goes to Holzer Clinic

February 28, March 1, 4-8, 11-18, 19-29, April 18, 21-28, 29 - May 2, May 6-12, 13-, 2014

read more



Dairy Barn Fest 2014

April 4-5, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Continuing its mission to feature art and fine craft of all media, The Dairy Barn Arts Center presents our 2014 Dairy Barn Fest. This event is a spring celebration that features over 40 local artists and vendors from around the region selling handcrafted goods. 
 
Hours:
Friday         3:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday 10:00am-5:00pm


2014 Dairy Barn Fest Vendors are:

Amanda Buchanan  www.playswithglass.com

Aimee’s Blue Ribbon Spices Aimee Williams  www.blueribbonspices.com

Artistic Woodworking  Mike West      

Baby Cheeks By Shannon Shannon Motzer www.cheekynbyshannononline.com

Barbara's Atlas Oils Inc. Barbara Gheddari www.atlasoils.com

Boo Chee Toys Bob Lochman www.boochhee.com

Carmen's Pottery Carmen Schultz                      

Caterpillar Dreams Studio Alyson Eshelman

Colonial Wagon & Wheel   Dave Anders              

Craving Green   Allyson Horsley         

Danners Place  Shannon Williams  www.dannersplace.etsy.com

Debra Thomas,  Chime Maker

Edgecliff Studios Tracey Buchwald www.edgecliffstudios.com

Elizabeth Ann Studios   Elizabeth Freitag www.elizabethannjewelry.com

Empower Campaign www.empowercampaign.org

Forever Fleur Sue Cadamagnani  www.foreverfleur.com

Fox Designs Jewelry Jeanna Fox  foxdesignsjewelry.etsy.com

Gustafson Glass LLC   Dave & Janet  Gustafson       

Handmade by Simona  Simona Aizicovici www.handmadebysimona.com

Horvath Pottery Natalie Horvath

Jack Southern Eileen  Wiedeke         

Jam Dye Studio Ltd. Jason Slattery

Judy Well Collection  Judy Well       

Kelly Michaelson Bussard Kelly Michaelson Bussard-     

Laughing Leaf Studio  Christine Burke LaughingLeafStudio.com

Liz Hoisington

Marietta Run Clay  Susan Sherman  www.mariettarunclay.com

Memories N Minutes Maureen Bartlng etsy.com/shop/memoriesnminutes

No Yip Lip Joseph Jurgensmier    

Plant-a-Rock Claudia Owen www.plant-a-rock.com

Reniassance Farms Louise & Bill Goebel  www.renfarmsohio.com

Ri Ca's Best Dips   Carol Neal       

Rising Phoenix Glass Crystal Summers www.risingphoenixglass.com

Rivertown Artwork By Sharon    Sharon Stewart

Smiths Weaving   Mary Ann Smith                    

Sparkleez Crystals Terri Huntley  www.sparkleezcrystals.com

Spruce Knob Wood Products John & Susie Pennington

Sticky Pete's Maple Syrup   Laura Berry              

The Plaid Butterfly, Johanna Ansel www.plaidbutterfly.com

Trinkets from the Heart  Janet Kenney

Waterspider Designs Marlene L'Abbe         

Wool Creations by Debbie Debbie Finlaw            


The Plaid Butterfly, Johanna Ansel, wwwplaidbutterfly.com